• Mr therapy man

    Mr therapy man
     
    Through the water and through the flames
    My baby left me without a trace
    She took my money and left the ring
    And she didn't leave one clue of where she was going to
     
    (Refrain):
    Oh my baby up and left me alone
    She signed goodbye on a letter that she wrote
    Oh my baby up and left me now (Ooooh)
    Mr therapy man I need to ask you
    How can I live on, live on
     
    How could she do it go break my heart
    When she used to be the one crying when we were apart
    I gave her all of me gave her my soul and
    That was exactly what she stole from me
     
    (Refrain)
     
    Through the water and through the flames
    My baby left me without a trace.

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :