• After tonight

    After tonight
     
    There is something in your eyes
    Is everything alright ?
    You look up to the sky you long for something more
    Darling give me your right hand
    I think I understand
    Follow me and you will never have to wish again
     
    (Refrain):
    I know that after tonight
    You don't have to look up at the stars (no no no no)
    I know by the end of tonight
    You don't have to look up at the stars
    And I know if the love is alright
    You won't have to look up at the stars (no no no no)
    I know by the end of tonight
    You don't have to look up at the stars (no no no no...)
     
    Tell me how you feel
    And if I'm getting near
    I'll tell you where to steer You'll tell me where to steer
    Darling, way above the clouds
    And high above the stars
    Through the unknown black holes
    No one knows where we are
    But we'll return to Earth and do it all over again
     
    (Refrain)
     
    Come away with me
    Come fly away with me
    Just for one night no one will ever know (no no)
    Darling, I will leave you satified
    Forever past time
    You don't have to hide your free to fly
     
    (Refrain X2)
    You'll be looking down upon them from heaven.

  • Commentaires

    1
    Beyond Twilight
    Dimanche 4 Octobre 2009 à 20:59
    Merci pour tout c'est très gentil. Je suis contente à ne pas etre la seule à aimer Justin Nozuka ^^. Ca me fait plaisir que tu passes ici.
    2
    JustinNozuka Profil de JustinNozuka
    Samedi 10 Octobre 2009 à 11:17
    Merci pour tout c'est très gentil. Je suis contente à ne pas etre la seule à aimer Justin Nozuka ^^. Ca me fait plaisir que tu passes ici.
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :